Ansprechpartner

Cluster NanoMikroWerkstoffePhotonik.NRW
Merowingerplatz 1
40225 Düsseldorf

Dr.-Ing. Harald Cremer
Clustermanagement
+49 (0)211 385459-11
harald.cremer@nmwp.de

Dr. Heinz-Georg Nothofer
Projektmanagement NanoMikroOpto
+49 (0)211 385459-13
heinz-georg.nothofer@nmwp.de

MichaeIa ZaIeski

PR & Marketing
+49 (0)211 385459-12
michaela.zaleski@nmwp.de

Melanie Elles

Eventmanagement

+49 (0)211 385459-20
melanie.elles@nmwp.de

 

Claudia Liefke
Sekretariat
+49 (0)211 385459-10
claudia.liefke@nmwp.de

Dr. Hedwig Kubetzki
Projektmanagement Werkstoffe
+49 (0)211 385459-17
hedwig.kubetzki@nmwp.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Kalinowski
Projektmanagement Photonik
+49 (0)211 385459-15

dirk.kalinowski@nmwp.de

Hendrik Köster

Head of PR & Marketing

+49 (0)211 385459-16

hendrik.koester@nmwp.de